Dodo Press, 2008 - 516 pàgines
Emma Jane Worboise (1825-1887), also known as Mrs. Etherington Guyton and Mary Jane, was born in Birmingham and was well known for her many novels including Thornycroft Hall (1864), Overdale (1869), Chrystabel (1873), Husbands and Wives (1873), A Woman's Patience (1879), Joan Carisbroke (1880), The Heirs of Errington (1881), The Story of Penelope (1881), The Abbey Mill (1883), Esther Wynne (1885), His Next of Kin (1887) and Charles Eversley's Choice (1895).

Què en diuen els usuaris - Escriviu una ressenya

No hem trobat cap ressenya als llocs habituals.

Altres edicions - Mostra-ho tot

Informació bibliogràfica